warning: array_reverse() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /cube/sites/htdocs/nyumc/sites/all/modules/menutrails/menutrails.module on line 65.

Interviews with the winners of the BLR Prizes

March 29, 2012

We talk to the recipients of the annual Bellevue Literary Review prizes about their winning pieces, the challenges they face when writing, and who inspires them.

2012 Prizewinners
Harry Kopp ~~ Annita Sawyer (shown above) ~~ Lauren Schmidt

2011 Prizewinners
Elizabeth Crowell ~~ Patti Horvath ~~ Janet Tracy Landman

2010 Prizewinners
Amanda Auchter ~~ Larry Hill ~~ Joan Kip

2009 Prizewinners
Katherine Ellis ~~ Amanda Leskovac ~~ Celeste Lipkes

Explore these issues, including selected full-text pieces, in our online archive.
Order from our online store.